May 10

Time worked:  1:00

Work done:  Mostly worked on outline for Pursuit of Power plot, and spent some time fixing and adding to timeline. I’m close to the part in Pursuit of Power that will line up with part 4 of the novel I’m revising. Once I know more definitively what will be happening during that point in Pursuit of Power, I think I’ll be ready to start on the next read-through of the current story. Though I may want to do more detailed work on the timeline too. So far I’ve mostly been doing broad points, making sure multiple stories line up okay, but I think I should do a more in-depth timeline of the “Series” before I read through it again.

Leave a Comment

