Daily Challenge Check-in: September 14, 2015

Words/Time: 40 minutes, half of which was revising “Pithea.” I further streamlined Missy and Drear’s conversation and stopped at the beginning of last big scene, which contains the climax and other major things.

I started my writing time again doing some of the activities in my second post of NaNo prep activities. I feel behind in my own assignment, because I’ve had sporadic time to work on this lately. Our 5-year-old is in an awful “fight bedtime” phase right now, which narrows my normal evening writing time by a lot. Plus I still have revising work I need to be doing.

Leave a Comment

