Daily Challenge Check-in: September 19, 2015

Words/Time: 1 hour reading through “Pursuit of Power” and taking notes on things I need to fix before I can start into real revising.

I’m posting this on the 20th after just getting home from being gone since Friday evening. I count that hour as the whole weekend’s work. It was the only time I was able to get to anything writing-related, and even it was light work. The rest of the weekend was spent driving to and from a reenactment, and then dressing in funny clothes and selling my dad’s blacksmith items. This will happen again in two weeks, and then the weekend after that. My NaNo prep posts, as well as my own prep for NaNo will hopefully not fall behind during that time.

Leave a Comment

