Daily Challenge Check-in: October 15, 2015

Words/Time: 23 minutes revising “Pithea.” I made some fixes for an issue that was brought up during my editing group meeting yesterday, and got through a few pages of revision. I’ve been so focused on NaNoWriMo coming up, both planning the story I’m going to write for it and making blog posts about how to prep, my revision work has been neglected. I should really make sure to get as much of that done in the next few weeks as I can. There are so few pages left on this draft, which will probably be the most intensive one!

Leave a Comment

