NaNoWriMo Day 12

The Words: 1711 written today.

It seems to be common for me to write a lot less on the day after I reach 50,000 for the month. But that’s okay. I was determined to still make par, and I did. I had a long day away from the house, though, and I’m sleepy. I’m happy with my words today.

The Story: Cathy and Clark (the surprise person) arrive where Penny and the others are. They explain briefly to Clark and Cathy about the journals and papers they’ve been going through, and then they work out a way for everyone to study and look for hints of Vin’s whereabouts.

Then Cathy finds some information that Vin was involved in a part of Nathan’s past that Nathan kept secret from all but his most trusted friends. Only it may have been a coincidence, because Vin didn’t necessarily know who he was back then.

Total word count: 53,539

Don’t forget to check out today’s NaNoToons if you haven’t already: 2017 – November 12th

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 12

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.