NaNoWriMo Day 19

The Words: 1133 written today.

I don’t have much to say about the words today. I wrote some, played a game with my daughter, and relaxed the rest of the evening. I do have a back-up plan for if the story ends with more than a day or 2 left of November, but at this point, I doubt that will happen. And that’s okay.

The Story: I started on Vin’s final letter to the pastor. He’s decided to come clean about why he started all of this in the first place, and share a secret that he doesn’t actually expect the pastor to believe. I’m trying to decide if there’s anything that he’ll hold back, or if he’ll really tell the pastor everything about himself and who he is.

Total word count: 62,134

Don’t forget to check out today’s NaNoToons if you haven’t already: 2017 – November 19th

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.