NaNoWriMo Day 22

The Words: 1982 written today.

Another day getting just past par, which is great after such a slump! Not much more to say here. I also finally wrote with a sprint from @NaNoWordSprints on Twitter, which I haven’t been doing as much lately (no surprise, since I’ve barely even been writing lately). I did one #1k30min, which is where most of the words came from, and then kept going to make sure I passed 1667.

The Story: The climax is definitely over, though I struggled to find the resolution to it that I had planned. I don’t think I’m very good at this kind of thing, which I chalk up mostly to having a decent, tragedy-lite life myself.

Total word count: 66,882

Don’t forget to check out today’s NaNoToons if you haven’t already: 2017 – November 22nd

I have been remiss in sharing the NaNoMusical as the month has progressed! Here is episode 4!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.